WELCOME

WELCOME TO MAIDSTONE WARRIORS BASKETBALL CLUB

Welcome to Kent's largest all ability youth clubs catering for girls and boys for children from Yr 4 to 18.  In addition we have strong and vibrant men teams and a women's team.

Calendar

22 Nov 2018 Thu
7:00
U16 National League
Training
Malling School
22 Nov 2018 Thu
20:15
Men's Team 1
Fixture
Away vs. Sevenoaks Suns
24 Nov 2018 Sat
9:30
U10 Team
Training
Aylesford
24 Nov 2018 Sat
11:00
U12 Team
Training
Aylesford
24 Nov 2018 Sat
12:30
U14 Team
Training
Aylesford
24 Nov 2018 Sat
2:15
U16 Team
U18 Team
Training
Aylesford
24 Nov 2018 Sat
16:00
U16 National League
Fixture
Home vs. Sussex Storm Blue
25 Nov 2018 Sun
14:30
Men's Team 2
Training
YMCA
27 Nov 2018 Tue
7:45
Men's Team 1
Training
Aylesford
27 Nov 2018 Tue
7:45
Women's Team
Training
MGGS
27 Nov 2018 Tue
20:15
Men's Team 1
Fixture
Home vs. Guru Nanak
29 Nov 2018 Thu
7:00
U16 National League
Training
Malling School
29 Nov 2018 Thu
20:15
Men's Team 2
Fixture
Away vs. Eltham Eagles
01 Dec 2018 Sat
9:30
U10 Team
Training
Aylesford
01 Dec 2018 Sat
11:00
U12 Team
Training
Aylesford
01 Dec 2018 Sat
12:30
U14 Team
Training
Aylesford
01 Dec 2018 Sat
2:15
U16 Team
U18 Team
Training
Aylesford
02 Dec 2018 Sun
14:30
Men's Team 2
Training
YMCA
04 Dec 2018 Tue
7:45
Men's Team 1
Training
Aylesford
04 Dec 2018 Tue
7:45
Women's Team
Training
MGGS
05 Dec 2018 Wed
7:45
U16 National League
Training
NLL
05 Dec 2018 Wed
20:20
Men's Team 1
Fixture
Away vs. Guru Nanak
06 Dec 2018 Thu
7:00
U16 National League
Training
Malling School
08 Dec 2018 Sat
9:30
U10 Team
Training
Aylesford
08 Dec 2018 Sat
11:00
U12 Team
Training
Aylesford
08 Dec 2018 Sat
12:30
U14 Team
Training
Aylesford
08 Dec 2018 Sat
2:15
U16 Team
U18 Team
Training
Aylesford
09 Dec 2018 Sun
14:30
Men's Team 2
Training
YMCA
09 Dec 2018 Sun
14:30
Men's Team 2
Fixture
Home vs. Eltham Eagles
10 Dec 2018 Mon
20:45
Men's Team 1
Fixture
Away vs. Maidstone Royals
11 Dec 2018 Tue
7:45
Men's Team 1
Training
Aylesford
11 Dec 2018 Tue
7:45
Women's Team
Training
MGGS
12 Dec 2018 Wed
7:45
U16 National League
Training
NLL
13 Dec 2018 Thu
7:00
U16 National League
Training
Malling School
15 Dec 2018 Sat
9:30
U10 Team
Training
Aylesford
15 Dec 2018 Sat
11:00
U12 Team
Training
Aylesford
15 Dec 2018 Sat
12:30
U14 Team
Training
Aylesford
15 Dec 2018 Sat
2:15
U16 Team
U18 Team
Training
Aylesford
15 Dec 2018 Sat
16:00
U16 National League
Fixture
Home vs. Mid Sussex Chargers
16 Dec 2018 Sun
14:30
Men's Team 2
Fixture
Home vs. Tonbridge Knights

Latest News


Women's Team Training Starts

Women's Team Training Starts

The women's team trains has restarted on Tuesdays, 7:45pm at the Sports Hall at Maidstone Girls Grammar School. See you all there!

Read more...


Summer Camp

Summer Camp

Summer Camp 2018

Summer camps will be held at Aylesford School - Sports College, ME20 7JU.

July 27th 11am - 3pm -- Ages 8-12 

July 28th 10am - 2pm -- Ages 13-16

July 30th 11am - 3pm -- Ages 17-18

 

£2…

Read more...


2018 U16 National League Trials

2018 U16 National League Trials

2018/19 U16 National League Trials are underway! Good work by all on Monday, see you all on Saturday!

Read more...


NEW SEASON STARTS SEPTEMBER 2018

NEW SEASON STARTS SEPTEMBER 2018

NEW PLAYERS WELCOMED FOR THE NEW SEASON

If you would like to join one of the fastest growing basketball clubs in the Southeast, then come along to one of our sessions.  The first time you come along i…

Read more...