WELCOME

WELCOME TO MAIDSTONE WARRIORS BASKETBALL CLUB

Welcome to Kent's largest all ability youth clubs catering for girls and boys for children from Yr 4 to 18.  In addition we have strong and vibrant men teams.

Calendar

26 Sep 2020 Sat
09:30
U10 Team
Training
Cornwallis
26 Sep 2020 Sat
11:00
U12 Team
Training
Cornwallis
26 Sep 2020 Sat
12:30
U14 Team
Training
Cornwallis
26 Sep 2020 Sat
14:00
U16 Team
U18 Team
Training
Cornwallis
27 Sep 2020 Sun
14:00
Men's Team 2
Men's Team 1
Training
YMCA
29 Sep 2020 Tue
20:00
Men's Team 1
Men's Team 2
Training
NLL
03 Oct 2020 Sat
09:30
U10 Team
Training
Cornwallis
03 Oct 2020 Sat
11:00
U12 Team
Training
Cornwallis
03 Oct 2020 Sat
12:30
U14 Team
Training
Cornwallis
03 Oct 2020 Sat
14:00
U16 Team
U18 Team
Training
Cornwallis
04 Oct 2020 Sun
14:00
Men's Team 2
Men's Team 1
Training
YMCA
06 Oct 2020 Tue
20:00
Men's Team 1
Men's Team 2
Training
NLL
10 Oct 2020 Sat
09:30
U10 Team
Training
Cornwallis
10 Oct 2020 Sat
11:00
U12 Team
Training
Cornwallis
10 Oct 2020 Sat
12:30
U14 Team
Training
Cornwallis
10 Oct 2020 Sat
14:00
U16 Team
U18 Team
Training
Cornwallis
11 Oct 2020 Sun
14:00
Men's Team 2
Men's Team 1
Training
YMCA
13 Oct 2020 Tue
20:00
Men's Team 1
Men's Team 2
Training
NLL
17 Oct 2020 Sat
09:30
U10 Team
Training
Cornwallis
17 Oct 2020 Sat
11:00
U12 Team
Training
Cornwallis
17 Oct 2020 Sat
12:30
U14 Team
Training
Cornwallis
17 Oct 2020 Sat
14:00
U16 Team
U18 Team
Training
Cornwallis
18 Oct 2020 Sun
14:00
Men's Team 2
Men's Team 1
Training
YMCA
20 Oct 2020 Tue
20:00
Men's Team 1
Men's Team 2
Training
NLL
24 Oct 2020 Sat
09:30
U10 Team
Training
Cornwallis
24 Oct 2020 Sat
11:00
U12 Team
Training
Cornwallis
24 Oct 2020 Sat
12:30
U14 Team
Training
Cornwallis
24 Oct 2020 Sat
14:00
U16 Team
U18 Team
Training
Cornwallis
25 Oct 2020 Sun
14:00
Men's Team 2
Men's Team 1
Training
YMCA
27 Oct 2020 Tue
20:00
Men's Team 1
Men's Team 2
Training
NLL
31 Oct 2020 Sat
09:30
U10 Team
Training
Cornwallis
31 Oct 2020 Sat
11:00
U12 Team
Training
Cornwallis
31 Oct 2020 Sat
12:30
U14 Team
Training
Cornwallis
31 Oct 2020 Sat
14:00
U16 Team
U18 Team
Training
Cornwallis
01 Nov 2020 Sun
14:00
Men's Team 2
Men's Team 1
Training
YMCA
03 Nov 2020 Tue
20:00
Men's Team 1
Men's Team 2
Training
NLL

Junior Training Starts 19th September 2020

JUNIOR TRAINING STARTS

I am delighted to inform you that a new venue has been found for our coaching sessions. 

Starting this Saturday, 19th September, we will be coaching at the sports hall at Cornwa…

Read more...


URGENT: Delay to Start of 2020/21 Season

Dear Supporter

 

URGENT: Delay to Start of 2020/21 Season

 

As you know, we were all geared-up and prepared for a 'COVID ready' return to coaching from this Saturday, 12th September.

 

Unfortunately,…

Read more...


September 2020 Return to Basketball

September 2020 Return to Basketball

We're pleased to announce that Maidstone Warriors are returning to training in September ! 

Junior training is starting on 12th September based at MGGS. Players wil…

Read more...


Pre-Season Training Program

Pre-Season Training Program

Coach Astley has put together a pre-season training program for you all to try.

Pre-Season Training Program

Read more...


WARRIORS RESTART

WARRIORS RESTART

Dear supporter.  As you know the club have been following the government guidelines for sport participation.  This has meant that we have closed the club for the rest of the season.  …

Read more...