WELCOME

WELCOME TO MAIDSTONE WARRIORS BASKETBALL CLUB

Welcome to Kent's largest all ability youth clubs catering for girls and boys for children from Yr 4 to 18.  In addition we have strong and vibrant men teams.

Calendar

19 Jan 2021 Tue
20:00
Men's Team 1
Men's Team 2
Training
NLL
23 Jan 2021 Sat
09:30
U10 Team
Training
Cornwallis
23 Jan 2021 Sat
11:00
U12 Team
Training
Cornwallis
23 Jan 2021 Sat
12:30
U14 Team
Training
Cornwallis
23 Jan 2021 Sat
14:00
U16 Team
U18 Team
Training
Cornwallis
24 Jan 2021 Sun
14:00
Men's Team 2
Men's Team 1
Training
YMCA
26 Jan 2021 Tue
20:00
Men's Team 1
Men's Team 2
Training
NLL
30 Jan 2021 Sat
09:30
U10 Team
Training
Cornwallis
30 Jan 2021 Sat
11:00
U12 Team
Training
Cornwallis
30 Jan 2021 Sat
12:30
U14 Team
Training
Cornwallis
30 Jan 2021 Sat
14:00
U16 Team
U18 Team
Training
Cornwallis
31 Jan 2021 Sun
14:00
Men's Team 2
Men's Team 1
Training
YMCA
02 Feb 2021 Tue
20:00
Men's Team 1
Men's Team 2
Training
NLL
06 Feb 2021 Sat
09:30
U10 Team
Training
Cornwallis
06 Feb 2021 Sat
11:00
U12 Team
Training
Cornwallis
06 Feb 2021 Sat
12:30
U14 Team
Training
Cornwallis
06 Feb 2021 Sat
14:00
U16 Team
U18 Team
Training
Cornwallis
07 Feb 2021 Sun
14:00
Men's Team 2
Men's Team 1
Training
YMCA
09 Feb 2021 Tue
20:00
Men's Team 1
Men's Team 2
Training
NLL
13 Feb 2021 Sat
09:30
U10 Team
Training
Cornwallis
13 Feb 2021 Sat
11:00
U12 Team
Training
Cornwallis
13 Feb 2021 Sat
12:30
U14 Team
Training
Cornwallis
13 Feb 2021 Sat
14:00
U16 Team
U18 Team
Training
Cornwallis
14 Feb 2021 Sun
14:00
Men's Team 2
Men's Team 1
Training
YMCA
16 Feb 2021 Tue
20:00
Men's Team 1
Men's Team 2
Training
NLL
20 Feb 2021 Sat
09:30
U10 Team
Training
Cornwallis
20 Feb 2021 Sat
11:00
U12 Team
Training
Cornwallis
20 Feb 2021 Sat
12:30
U14 Team
Training
Cornwallis
20 Feb 2021 Sat
14:00
U16 Team
U18 Team
Training
Cornwallis
21 Feb 2021 Sun
14:00
Men's Team 2
Men's Team 1
Training
YMCA
23 Feb 2021 Tue
20:00
Men's Team 1
Men's Team 2
Training
NLL
27 Feb 2021 Sat
09:30
U10 Team
Training
Cornwallis
27 Feb 2021 Sat
11:00
U12 Team
Training
Cornwallis
27 Feb 2021 Sat
12:30
U14 Team
Training
Cornwallis
27 Feb 2021 Sat
14:00
U16 Team
U18 Team
Training
Cornwallis
28 Feb 2021 Sun
14:00
Men's Team 2
Men's Team 1
Training
YMCA
02 Mar 2021 Tue
20:00
Men's Team 1
Men's Team 2
Training
NLL

Review of Restart as Kent goes into Tier 3

Review of Restart as Kent goes into Tier 3

Dear supporter, member and to all of our great volunteers.

As you will appreciate, the whole of Kent will be placed under Tier 3 restrictions with effect fro…

Read more...


Junior Training Starts 19th September 2020

JUNIOR TRAINING STARTS

I am delighted to inform you that a new venue has been found for our coaching sessions. 

Starting this Saturday, 19th September, we will be coaching at the sports hall at Cornwa…

Read more...


URGENT: Delay to Start of 2020/21 Season

Dear Supporter

 

URGENT: Delay to Start of 2020/21 Season

 

As you know, we were all geared-up and prepared for a 'COVID ready' return to coaching from this Saturday, 12th September.

 

Unfortunately,…

Read more...


September 2020 Return to Basketball

September 2020 Return to Basketball

We're pleased to announce that Maidstone Warriors are returning to training in September ! 

Junior training is starting on 12th September based at MGGS. Players wil…

Read more...


Pre-Season Training Program

Pre-Season Training Program

Coach Astley has put together a pre-season training program for you all to try.

Pre-Season Training Program

Read more...