WELCOME

WELCOME TO MAIDSTONE WARRIORS BASKETBALL CLUB

Welcome to Kent's largest all ability youth clubs catering for girls and boys for children from Yr 4 to 18.  In addition we have strong and vibrant men teams and a women's team.

Calendar

18 Dec 2018 Tue
7:45
Men's Team 1
Training
Aylesford
18 Dec 2018 Tue
7:45
Women's Team
Training
MGGS
19 Dec 2018 Wed
7:45
U16 National League
Training
NLL
20 Dec 2018 Thu
7:00
U16 National League
Training
Malling School
22 Dec 2018 Sat
9:30
U10 Team
Training
Aylesford
22 Dec 2018 Sat
11:00
U12 Team
Training
Aylesford
22 Dec 2018 Sat
12:30
U14 Team
Training
Aylesford
22 Dec 2018 Sat
2:15
U16 Team
U18 Team
Training
Aylesford
23 Dec 2018 Sun
14:30
Men's Team 2
Training
YMCA
25 Dec 2018 Tue
7:45
Men's Team 1
Training
Aylesford
25 Dec 2018 Tue
7:45
Women's Team
Training
MGGS
26 Dec 2018 Wed
7:45
U16 National League
Training
NLL
27 Dec 2018 Thu
7:00
U16 National League
Training
Malling School
29 Dec 2018 Sat
9:30
U10 Team
Training
Aylesford
29 Dec 2018 Sat
11:00
U12 Team
Training
Aylesford
29 Dec 2018 Sat
12:30
U14 Team
Training
Aylesford
29 Dec 2018 Sat
2:15
U16 Team
U18 Team
Training
Aylesford
30 Dec 2018 Sun
14:30
Men's Team 2
Training
YMCA
01 Jan 2019 Tue
7:45
Men's Team 1
Training
Aylesford
01 Jan 2019 Tue
7:45
Women's Team
Training
MGGS
02 Jan 2019 Wed
7:45
U16 National League
Training
NLL
03 Jan 2019 Thu
7:00
U16 National League
Training
Malling School
05 Jan 2019 Sat
9:30
U10 Team
Training
Aylesford
05 Jan 2019 Sat
11:00
U12 Team
Training
Aylesford
05 Jan 2019 Sat
12:30
U14 Team
Training
Aylesford
05 Jan 2019 Sat
2:15
U16 Team
U18 Team
Training
Aylesford
05 Jan 2019 Sat
16:00
U16 National League
Fixture
Home vs. Sevenoaks Suns
06 Jan 2019 Sun
14:30
Men's Team 2
Training
YMCA
06 Jan 2019 Sun
14:30

Training
YMCA
06 Jan 2019 Sun
14:30
Men's Team 2
Fixture
Home vs. Swale Hawks
08 Jan 2019 Tue
7:45
Men's Team 1
Training
Aylesford
08 Jan 2019 Tue
7:45
Women's Team
Training
MGGS
08 Jan 2019 Tue
20:15
Men's Team 1
Fixture
Home vs. Sevenoaks Suns
09 Jan 2019 Wed
7:45
U16 National League
Training
NLL
10 Jan 2019 Thu
7:00
U16 National League
Training
Malling School
12 Jan 2019 Sat
9:30
U10 Team
Training
Aylesford
12 Jan 2019 Sat
11:00
U12 Team
Training
Aylesford
12 Jan 2019 Sat
12:30
U14 Team
Training
Aylesford
12 Jan 2019 Sat
2:15
U16 Team
U18 Team
Training
Aylesford
13 Jan 2019 Sun
14:30
Men's Team 2
Fixture
Home vs. Bromley Fury Vets

Latest News


Monthly Internal Tournaments

Monthly Internal Tournaments

We holding internal tournaments every month! Details on the flyer.

Read more...


Women's Team Training Starts

Women's Team Training Starts

The women's team trains has restarted on Tuesdays, 7:45pm at the Sports Hall at Maidstone Girls Grammar School. See you all there!

Read more...


Summer Camp

Summer Camp

Summer Camp 2018

Summer camps will be held at Aylesford School - Sports College, ME20 7JU.

July 27th 11am - 3pm -- Ages 8-12 

July 28th 10am - 2pm -- Ages 13-16

July 30th 11am - 3pm -- Ages 17-18

 

£2…

Read more...


2018 U16 National League Trials

2018 U16 National League Trials

2018/19 U16 National League Trials are underway! Good work by all on Monday, see you all on Saturday!

Read more...


NEW SEASON STARTS SEPTEMBER 2018

NEW SEASON STARTS SEPTEMBER 2018

NEW PLAYERS WELCOMED FOR THE NEW SEASON

If you would like to join one of the fastest growing basketball clubs in the Southeast, then come along to one of our sessions.  The first time you come along i…

Read more...