WELCOME

WELCOME TO MAIDSTONE WARRIORS BASKETBALL CLUB

Welcome to Kent's largest all ability youth clubs catering for girls and boys for children from Yr 4 to 18.  In addition we have strong and vibrant men teams and a women's team.

Calendar

18 Oct 2018 Thu
7:00
U16 National League
Training
Malling School
20 Oct 2018 Sat
9:30
U10 Team
Training
Aylesford
20 Oct 2018 Sat
11:00
U12 Team
Training
Aylesford
20 Oct 2018 Sat
12:30
U14 Team
Training
Aylesford
20 Oct 2018 Sat
2:15
U16 Team
U18 Team
Training
Aylesford
20 Oct 2018 Sat
4:00
U16 National League
Training
Aylesford
20 Oct 2018 Sat
16:00
U16 National League
Fixture
Home
21 Oct 2018 Sun
14:30
Men's Team 2
Training
YMCA
23 Oct 2018 Tue
7:45
Men's Team 1
Training
Aylesford
23 Oct 2018 Tue
7:45
Women's Team
Training
MGGS
24 Oct 2018 Wed
7:30
U16 National League
Training
NLL
25 Oct 2018 Thu
7:00
U16 National League
Training
Malling School
27 Oct 2018 Sat
9:30
U10 Team
Training
Aylesford
27 Oct 2018 Sat
11:00
U12 Team
Training
Aylesford
27 Oct 2018 Sat
12:30
U14 Team
Training
Aylesford
27 Oct 2018 Sat
2:15
U16 Team
U18 Team
Training
Aylesford
27 Oct 2018 Sat
4:00
U16 National League
Training
Aylesford
27 Oct 2018 Sat
11:15
U16 National League
Fixture
Away
28 Oct 2018 Sun
14:30
Men's Team 2
Training
YMCA
30 Oct 2018 Tue
7:45
Men's Team 1
Training
Aylesford
30 Oct 2018 Tue
7:45
Women's Team
Training
MGGS
31 Oct 2018 Wed
7:30
U16 National League
Training
NLL
01 Nov 2018 Thu
7:00
U16 National League
Training
Malling School
03 Nov 2018 Sat
9:30
U10 Team
Training
Aylesford
03 Nov 2018 Sat
11:00
U12 Team
Training
Aylesford
03 Nov 2018 Sat
12:30
U14 Team
Training
Aylesford
03 Nov 2018 Sat
2:15
U16 Team
U18 Team
Training
Aylesford
03 Nov 2018 Sat
4:00
U16 National League
Training
Aylesford
04 Nov 2018 Sun
14:30
Men's Team 2
Training
YMCA
04 Nov 2018 Sun
17:00
U16 National League
Fixture
Away
06 Nov 2018 Tue
7:45
Men's Team 1
Training
Aylesford
06 Nov 2018 Tue
7:45
Women's Team
Training
MGGS
07 Nov 2018 Wed
7:30
U16 National League
Training
NLL
08 Nov 2018 Thu
7:00
U16 National League
Training
Malling School
08 Nov 2018 Thu
20:15
Men's Team 1
Fixture
Away
10 Nov 2018 Sat
9:30
U10 Team
Training
Aylesford
10 Nov 2018 Sat
11:00
U12 Team
Training
Aylesford
10 Nov 2018 Sat
12:30
U14 Team
Training
Aylesford
10 Nov 2018 Sat
2:15
U16 Team
U18 Team
Training
Aylesford
10 Nov 2018 Sat
4:00
U16 National League
Training
Aylesford
10 Nov 2018 Sat
16:00
U16 National League
Fixture
Home
15 Nov 2018 Thu
20:15
Men's Team 1
Fixture
Away

Latest News


Women's Team Training Starts

Women's Team Training Starts

The women's team trains has restarted on Tuesdays, 7:45pm at the Sports Hall at Maidstone Girls Grammar School. See you all there!

Read more...


Summer Camp

Summer Camp

Summer Camp 2018

Summer camps will be held at Aylesford School - Sports College, ME20 7JU.

July 27th 11am - 3pm -- Ages 8-12 

July 28th 10am - 2pm -- Ages 13-16

July 30th 11am - 3pm -- Ages 17-18

 

£2…

Read more...


2018 U16 National League Trials

2018 U16 National League Trials

2018/19 U16 National League Trials are underway! Good work by all on Monday, see you all on Saturday!

Read more...


NEW SEASON STARTS SEPTEMBER 2018

NEW SEASON STARTS SEPTEMBER 2018

NEW PLAYERS WELCOMED FOR THE NEW SEASON

If you would like to join one of the fastest growing basketball clubs in the Southeast, then come along to one of our sessions.  The first time you come along i…

Read more...