WELCOME

WELCOME TO MAIDSTONE WARRIORS BASKETBALL CLUB

Welcome to Kent's largest all ability youth clubs catering for girls and boys for children from Yr 4 to 18.  In addition we have strong and vibrant men teams and a women's team.

Calendar

28 May 2020 Thu
19:00
U18 National League
Training
Malling School
30 May 2020 Sat
9:30
U10 Team
Training
Aylesford
30 May 2020 Sat
11:00
U12 Team
Training
Aylesford
30 May 2020 Sat
12:30
U14 Team
Training
Aylesford
30 May 2020 Sat
14:15
U16 Team
U18 Team
Training
Aylesford
30 May 2020 Sat
16:00
U18 National League
Training
Aylesford
31 May 2020 Sun
14:00
Men's Team 2
Training
YMCA
01 Jun 2020 Mon
19:00
U18 National League
Training
MGGS
02 Jun 2020 Tue
20:15
Men's Team 1
Training
Aylesford
02 Jun 2020 Tue
19:45
Women's Team
Training
MGGS
03 Jun 2020 Wed
19:00
U18 National League
Training
MGGS
03 Jun 2020 Wed
19:30
U18 National League
Training
NLL
04 Jun 2020 Thu
19:00
U18 National League
Training
Malling School
06 Jun 2020 Sat
9:30
U10 Team
Training
Aylesford
06 Jun 2020 Sat
11:00
U12 Team
Training
Aylesford
06 Jun 2020 Sat
12:30
U14 Team
Training
Aylesford
06 Jun 2020 Sat
14:15
U16 Team
U18 Team
Training
Aylesford
06 Jun 2020 Sat
16:00
U18 National League
Training
Aylesford
07 Jun 2020 Sun
14:00
Men's Team 2
Training
YMCA
08 Jun 2020 Mon
19:00
U18 National League
Training
MGGS
09 Jun 2020 Tue
20:15
Men's Team 1
Training
Aylesford
09 Jun 2020 Tue
19:45
Women's Team
Training
MGGS
10 Jun 2020 Wed
19:00
U18 National League
Training
MGGS
10 Jun 2020 Wed
19:30
U18 National League
Training
NLL
11 Jun 2020 Thu
19:00
U18 National League
Training
Malling School
13 Jun 2020 Sat
9:30
U10 Team
Training
Aylesford
13 Jun 2020 Sat
11:00
U12 Team
Training
Aylesford
13 Jun 2020 Sat
12:30
U14 Team
Training
Aylesford
13 Jun 2020 Sat
14:15
U16 Team
U18 Team
Training
Aylesford
13 Jun 2020 Sat
16:00
U18 National League
Training
Aylesford
14 Jun 2020 Sun
14:00
Men's Team 2
Training
YMCA
15 Jun 2020 Mon
19:00
U18 National League
Training
MGGS
16 Jun 2020 Tue
20:15
Men's Team 1
Training
Aylesford
16 Jun 2020 Tue
19:45
Women's Team
Training
MGGS
17 Jun 2020 Wed
19:00
U18 National League
Training
MGGS
17 Jun 2020 Wed
19:30
U18 National League
Training
NLL
18 Jun 2020 Thu
19:00
U18 National League
Training
Malling School
20 Jun 2020 Sat
9:30
U10 Team
Training
Aylesford
20 Jun 2020 Sat
11:00
U12 Team
Training
Aylesford
20 Jun 2020 Sat
12:30
U14 Team
Training
Aylesford
20 Jun 2020 Sat
14:15
U16 Team
U18 Team
Training
Aylesford
20 Jun 2020 Sat
16:00
U18 National League
Training
Aylesford
21 Jun 2020 Sun
14:00
Men's Team 2
Training
YMCA
22 Jun 2020 Mon
19:00
U18 National League
Training
MGGS
23 Jun 2020 Tue
20:15
Men's Team 1
Training
Aylesford
23 Jun 2020 Tue
19:45
Women's Team
Training
MGGS
24 Jun 2020 Wed
19:00
U18 National League
Training
MGGS
24 Jun 2020 Wed
19:30
U18 National League
Training
NLL
25 Jun 2020 Thu
19:00
U18 National League
Training
Malling School
27 Jun 2020 Sat
9:30
U10 Team
Training
Aylesford
27 Jun 2020 Sat
11:00
U12 Team
Training
Aylesford
27 Jun 2020 Sat
12:30
U14 Team
Training
Aylesford
27 Jun 2020 Sat
14:15
U16 Team
U18 Team
Training
Aylesford
27 Jun 2020 Sat
16:00
U18 National League
Training
Aylesford
28 Jun 2020 Sun
14:00
Men's Team 2
Training
YMCA
29 Jun 2020 Mon
19:00
U18 National League
Training
MGGS
30 Jun 2020 Tue
20:15
Men's Team 1
Training
Aylesford
30 Jun 2020 Tue
19:45
Women's Team
Training
MGGS
01 Jul 2020 Wed
19:00
U18 National League
Training
MGGS
01 Jul 2020 Wed
19:30
U18 National League
Training
NLL
02 Jul 2020 Thu
19:00
U18 National League
Training
Malling School
04 Jul 2020 Sat
9:30
U10 Team
Training
Aylesford
04 Jul 2020 Sat
11:00
U12 Team
Training
Aylesford
04 Jul 2020 Sat
12:30
U14 Team
Training
Aylesford
04 Jul 2020 Sat
14:15
U16 Team
U18 Team
Training
Aylesford
04 Jul 2020 Sat
16:00
U18 National League
Training
Aylesford
05 Jul 2020 Sun
14:00
Men's Team 2
Training
YMCA
06 Jul 2020 Mon
19:00
U18 National League
Training
MGGS
07 Jul 2020 Tue
20:15
Men's Team 1
Training
Aylesford
07 Jul 2020 Tue
19:45
Women's Team
Training
MGGS
08 Jul 2020 Wed
19:00
U18 National League
Training
MGGS
08 Jul 2020 Wed
19:30
U18 National League
Training
NLL
09 Jul 2020 Thu
19:00
U18 National League
Training
Malling School
11 Jul 2020 Sat
9:30
U10 Team
Training
Aylesford
11 Jul 2020 Sat
11:00
U12 Team
Training
Aylesford
11 Jul 2020 Sat
12:30
U14 Team
Training
Aylesford
11 Jul 2020 Sat
14:15
U16 Team
U18 Team
Training
Aylesford
11 Jul 2020 Sat
16:00
U18 National League
Training
Aylesford

Latest News


CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19)

Please note that Basketball England has suspended all basketball activity for two weeks.

With this in mind, we regret that all coaching sessions have also been suspended.

Full statement ➡ bit.ly/2IJMz…

Read more...


Kent U15 Player selected

Kent U15 Player selected

Congratulations to all the Warriors players selected to play for Kent U15s

Read more...


Medway Cup Winners!

Medway Cup Winners!

Today our Men's Team became the Medway Cup Winners 2019 !!!!

Read more...