WELCOME

WELCOME TO MAIDSTONE WARRIORS BASKETBALL CLUB

Welcome to Kent's largest all ability youth clubs catering for girls and boys for children from Yr 4 to 18.  In addition we have strong and vibrant men teams and a women's team.

Calendar

07 Dec 2019 Sat
9:30
U10 Team
Training
Aylesford
07 Dec 2019 Sat
11:00
U12 Team
Training
Aylesford
07 Dec 2019 Sat
12:30
U14 Team
Training
Aylesford
07 Dec 2019 Sat
14:15
U16 Team
U18 Team
Training
Aylesford
07 Dec 2019 Sat
16:00
U18 National League
Training
Aylesford
07 Dec 2019 Sat
TBC
U16 National League
Fixture
Away vs. Brentwood Leopards
07 Dec 2019 Sat
TBC
U16 National League
Fixture
Away vs. Barking RDF Lions Yellow
08 Dec 2019 Sun
14:00
Men's Team 2
Training
YMCA
09 Dec 2019 Mon
19:00
U18 National League
Training
MGGS
10 Dec 2019 Tue
19:45
Women's Team
Training
MGGS
10 Dec 2019 Tue
20:15
Men's Team 1
Fixture
Home vs. Dartford Sharks
11 Dec 2019 Wed
19:00
U18 National League
Training
MGGS
11 Dec 2019 Wed
19:30
U18 National League
Training
NLL
12 Dec 2019 Thu
19:00
U18 National League
Training
Malling School
12 Dec 2019 Thu
20:15
Men's Team 2
Fixture
Away vs. Oakwood Saints
14 Dec 2019 Sat
9:30
U10 Team
Training
Aylesford
14 Dec 2019 Sat
11:00
U12 Team
Training
Aylesford
14 Dec 2019 Sat
12:30
U14 Team
Training
Aylesford
14 Dec 2019 Sat
14:15
U16 Team
U18 Team
Training
Aylesford
14 Dec 2019 Sat
16:00
U18 National League
Training
Aylesford
15 Dec 2019 Sun
14:00
Men's Team 2
Training
YMCA
15 Dec 2019 Sun
16:00
U18 National League
Fixture
Away vs. Sussex Storm Blue
15 Dec 2019 Sun
14:30
Men's Team 2
Fixture
Home vs. Sevenoaks Suns II
16 Dec 2019 Mon
19:00
U18 National League
Training
MGGS
17 Dec 2019 Tue
20:15
Men's Team 1
Training
Aylesford
17 Dec 2019 Tue
19:45
Women's Team
Training
MGGS
18 Dec 2019 Wed
19:00
U18 National League
Training
MGGS
18 Dec 2019 Wed
19:30
U18 National League
Training
NLL
19 Dec 2019 Thu
19:00
U18 National League
Training
Malling School
21 Dec 2019 Sat
9:30
U10 Team
Training
Aylesford
21 Dec 2019 Sat
11:00
U12 Team
Training
Aylesford
21 Dec 2019 Sat
12:30
U14 Team
Training
Aylesford
21 Dec 2019 Sat
14:15
U16 Team
U18 Team
Training
Aylesford
21 Dec 2019 Sat
16:00
U18 National League
Training
Aylesford
22 Dec 2019 Sun
14:00
Men's Team 2
Training
YMCA
23 Dec 2019 Mon
19:00
U18 National League
Training
MGGS
24 Dec 2019 Tue
20:15
Men's Team 1
Training
Aylesford
24 Dec 2019 Tue
19:45
Women's Team
Training
MGGS
25 Dec 2019 Wed
19:00
U18 National League
Training
MGGS
25 Dec 2019 Wed
19:30
U18 National League
Training
NLL
26 Dec 2019 Thu
19:00
U18 National League
Training
Malling School
28 Dec 2019 Sat
9:30
U10 Team
Training
Aylesford
28 Dec 2019 Sat
11:00
U12 Team
Training
Aylesford
28 Dec 2019 Sat
12:30
U14 Team
Training
Aylesford
28 Dec 2019 Sat
14:15
U16 Team
U18 Team
Training
Aylesford
28 Dec 2019 Sat
16:00
U18 National League
Training
Aylesford
29 Dec 2019 Sun
14:00
Men's Team 2
Training
YMCA
30 Dec 2019 Mon
19:00
U18 National League
Training
MGGS
31 Dec 2019 Tue
20:15
Men's Team 1
Training
Aylesford
31 Dec 2019 Tue
19:45
Women's Team
Training
MGGS
01 Jan 2020 Wed
19:00
U18 National League
Training
MGGS
01 Jan 2020 Wed
19:30
U18 National League
Training
NLL
02 Jan 2020 Thu
19:00
U18 National League
Training
Malling School
04 Jan 2020 Sat
9:30
U10 Team
Training
Aylesford
04 Jan 2020 Sat
11:00
U12 Team
Training
Aylesford
04 Jan 2020 Sat
12:30
U14 Team
Training
Aylesford
04 Jan 2020 Sat
14:15
U16 Team
U18 Team
Training
Aylesford
04 Jan 2020 Sat
16:00
U18 National League
Training
Aylesford
04 Jan 2020 Sat
16:30
U18 National League
Fixture
Home vs. Surrey Rams II
05 Jan 2020 Sun
14:00
Men's Team 2
Training
YMCA
06 Jan 2020 Mon
19:00
U18 National League
Training
MGGS
07 Jan 2020 Tue
20:15
Men's Team 1
Training
Aylesford
07 Jan 2020 Tue
19:45
Women's Team
Training
MGGS
08 Jan 2020 Wed
19:00
U18 National League
Training
MGGS
08 Jan 2020 Wed
19:30
U18 National League
Training
NLL
08 Jan 2020 Wed
20:15
Men's Team 2
Fixture
Away vs. Bromley Fury Vets
09 Jan 2020 Thu
19:00
U18 National League
Training
Malling School
11 Jan 2020 Sat
9:30
U10 Team
Training
Aylesford
11 Jan 2020 Sat
11:00
U12 Team
Training
Aylesford
11 Jan 2020 Sat
12:30
U14 Team
Training
Aylesford
11 Jan 2020 Sat
14:15
U16 Team
U18 Team
Training
Aylesford
11 Jan 2020 Sat
16:00
U18 National League
Training
Aylesford
12 Jan 2020 Sun
14:00
Men's Team 2
Training
YMCA
12 Jan 2020 Sun
TBC
U18 National League
Fixture
Away vs. London Youngblood Titans
13 Jan 2020 Mon
19:00
U18 National League
Training
MGGS
14 Jan 2020 Tue
20:15
Men's Team 1
Training
Aylesford
14 Jan 2020 Tue
19:45
Women's Team
Training
MGGS
15 Jan 2020 Wed
19:00
U18 National League
Training
MGGS
15 Jan 2020 Wed
19:30
U18 National League
Training
NLL
16 Jan 2020 Thu
19:00
U18 National League
Training
Malling School
18 Jan 2020 Sat
9:30
U10 Team
Training
Aylesford
18 Jan 2020 Sat
11:00
U12 Team
Training
Aylesford
18 Jan 2020 Sat
12:30
U14 Team
Training
Aylesford
18 Jan 2020 Sat
14:15
U16 Team
U18 Team
Training
Aylesford
18 Jan 2020 Sat
16:00
U18 National League
Training
Aylesford
18 Jan 2020 Sat
16:30
U18 National League
Fixture
Home vs. Sevenoaks Suns

Latest News


Kent U15 Player selected

Kent U15 Player selected

Congratulations to all the Warriors players selected to play for Kent U15s

Read more...


Medway Cup Winners!

Medway Cup Winners!

Today our Men's Team became the Medway Cup Winners 2019 !!!!

Read more...