WELCOME

WELCOME TO MAIDSTONE WARRIORS BASKETBALL CLUB

Welcome to Kent's largest all ability youth clubs catering for girls and boys for children from Yr 4 to 18.  In addition we have strong and vibrant men teams.

Calendar

11 Apr 2021 Sun
14:00
Men's Team 2
Men's Team 1
Training
YMCA
13 Apr 2021 Tue
20:00
Men's Team 1
Men's Team 2
Training
NLL
17 Apr 2021 Sat
09:30
U10 Team
Training
Cornwallis
17 Apr 2021 Sat
11:00
U12 Team
Training
Cornwallis
17 Apr 2021 Sat
12:30
U14 Team
Training
Cornwallis
17 Apr 2021 Sat
14:00
U16 Team
U18 Team
Training
Cornwallis
18 Apr 2021 Sun
14:00
Men's Team 2
Men's Team 1
Training
YMCA
20 Apr 2021 Tue
20:00
Men's Team 1
Men's Team 2
Training
NLL
24 Apr 2021 Sat
09:30
U10 Team
Training
Cornwallis
24 Apr 2021 Sat
11:00
U12 Team
Training
Cornwallis
24 Apr 2021 Sat
12:30
U14 Team
Training
Cornwallis
24 Apr 2021 Sat
14:00
U16 Team
U18 Team
Training
Cornwallis
25 Apr 2021 Sun
14:00
Men's Team 2
Men's Team 1
Training
YMCA
27 Apr 2021 Tue
20:00
Men's Team 1
Men's Team 2
Training
NLL
01 May 2021 Sat
09:30
U10 Team
Training
Cornwallis
01 May 2021 Sat
11:00
U12 Team
Training
Cornwallis
01 May 2021 Sat
12:30
U14 Team
Training
Cornwallis
01 May 2021 Sat
14:00
U16 Team
U18 Team
Training
Cornwallis
02 May 2021 Sun
14:00
Men's Team 2
Men's Team 1
Training
YMCA
04 May 2021 Tue
20:00
Men's Team 1
Men's Team 2
Training
NLL
08 May 2021 Sat
09:30
U10 Team
Training
Cornwallis
08 May 2021 Sat
11:00
U12 Team
Training
Cornwallis
08 May 2021 Sat
12:30
U14 Team
Training
Cornwallis
08 May 2021 Sat
14:00
U16 Team
U18 Team
Training
Cornwallis
09 May 2021 Sun
14:00
Men's Team 2
Men's Team 1
Training
YMCA
11 May 2021 Tue
20:00
Men's Team 1
Men's Team 2
Training
NLL
15 May 2021 Sat
09:30
U10 Team
Training
Cornwallis
15 May 2021 Sat
11:00
U12 Team
Training
Cornwallis
15 May 2021 Sat
12:30
U14 Team
Training
Cornwallis
15 May 2021 Sat
14:00
U16 Team
U18 Team
Training
Cornwallis
16 May 2021 Sun
14:00
Men's Team 2
Men's Team 1
Training
YMCA
18 May 2021 Tue
20:00
Men's Team 1
Men's Team 2
Training
NLL
22 May 2021 Sat
09:30
U10 Team
Training
Cornwallis
22 May 2021 Sat
11:00
U12 Team
Training
Cornwallis
22 May 2021 Sat
12:30
U14 Team
Training
Cornwallis
22 May 2021 Sat
14:00
U16 Team
U18 Team
Training
Cornwallis
23 May 2021 Sun
14:00
Men's Team 2
Men's Team 1
Training
YMCA
25 May 2021 Tue
20:00
Men's Team 1
Men's Team 2
Training
NLL

Review of Restart as Kent goes into Tier 3

Review of Restart as Kent goes into Tier 3

Dear supporter, member and to all of our great volunteers.

As you will appreciate, the whole of Kent will be placed under Tier 3 restrictions with effect fro…

Read more...


Junior Training Starts 19th September 2020

JUNIOR TRAINING STARTS

I am delighted to inform you that a new venue has been found for our coaching sessions. 

Starting this Saturday, 19th September, we will be coaching at the sports hall at Cornwa…

Read more...


URGENT: Delay to Start of 2020/21 Season

Dear Supporter

 

URGENT: Delay to Start of 2020/21 Season

 

As you know, we were all geared-up and prepared for a 'COVID ready' return to coaching from this Saturday, 12th September.

 

Unfortunately,…

Read more...


September 2020 Return to Basketball

September 2020 Return to Basketball

We're pleased to announce that Maidstone Warriors are returning to training in September ! 

Junior training is starting on 12th September based at MGGS. Players wil…

Read more...


Pre-Season Training Program

Pre-Season Training Program

Coach Astley has put together a pre-season training program for you all to try.

Pre-Season Training Program

Read more...