WELCOME

WELCOME TO MAIDSTONE WARRIORS BASKETBALL CLUB

Welcome to Kent's largest all ability youth clubs catering for girls and boys for children from Yr 4 to 18.  In addition we have strong and vibrant men teams and a women's team.

Calendar

06 Jul 2020 Mon
19:00
U18 National League
Training
MGGS
07 Jul 2020 Tue
20:15
Men's Team 1
Training
Aylesford
07 Jul 2020 Tue
19:45
Women's Team
Training
MGGS
08 Jul 2020 Wed
19:00
U18 National League
Training
MGGS
08 Jul 2020 Wed
19:30
U18 National League
Training
NLL
09 Jul 2020 Thu
19:00
U18 National League
Training
Malling School
11 Jul 2020 Sat
9:30
U10 Team
Training
Aylesford
11 Jul 2020 Sat
11:00
U12 Team
Training
Aylesford
11 Jul 2020 Sat
12:30
U14 Team
Training
Aylesford
11 Jul 2020 Sat
14:15
U16 Team
U18 Team
Training
Aylesford
11 Jul 2020 Sat
16:00
U18 National League
Training
Aylesford
12 Jul 2020 Sun
14:00
Men's Team 2
Training
YMCA
13 Jul 2020 Mon
19:00
U18 National League
Training
MGGS
14 Jul 2020 Tue
20:15
Men's Team 1
Training
Aylesford
14 Jul 2020 Tue
19:45
Women's Team
Training
MGGS
15 Jul 2020 Wed
19:00
U18 National League
Training
MGGS
15 Jul 2020 Wed
19:30
U18 National League
Training
NLL
16 Jul 2020 Thu
19:00
U18 National League
Training
Malling School
18 Jul 2020 Sat
9:30
U10 Team
Training
Aylesford
18 Jul 2020 Sat
11:00
U12 Team
Training
Aylesford
18 Jul 2020 Sat
12:30
U14 Team
Training
Aylesford
18 Jul 2020 Sat
14:15
U16 Team
U18 Team
Training
Aylesford
18 Jul 2020 Sat
16:00
U18 National League
Training
Aylesford
19 Jul 2020 Sun
14:00
Men's Team 2
Training
YMCA
20 Jul 2020 Mon
19:00
U18 National League
Training
MGGS
21 Jul 2020 Tue
20:15
Men's Team 1
Training
Aylesford
21 Jul 2020 Tue
19:45
Women's Team
Training
MGGS
22 Jul 2020 Wed
19:00
U18 National League
Training
MGGS
22 Jul 2020 Wed
19:30
U18 National League
Training
NLL
23 Jul 2020 Thu
19:00
U18 National League
Training
Malling School
25 Jul 2020 Sat
9:30
U10 Team
Training
Aylesford
25 Jul 2020 Sat
11:00
U12 Team
Training
Aylesford
25 Jul 2020 Sat
12:30
U14 Team
Training
Aylesford
25 Jul 2020 Sat
14:15
U16 Team
U18 Team
Training
Aylesford
25 Jul 2020 Sat
16:00
U18 National League
Training
Aylesford
26 Jul 2020 Sun
14:00
Men's Team 2
Training
YMCA
27 Jul 2020 Mon
19:00
U18 National League
Training
MGGS
28 Jul 2020 Tue
20:15
Men's Team 1
Training
Aylesford
28 Jul 2020 Tue
19:45
Women's Team
Training
MGGS
29 Jul 2020 Wed
19:00
U18 National League
Training
MGGS
29 Jul 2020 Wed
19:30
U18 National League
Training
NLL
30 Jul 2020 Thu
19:00
U18 National League
Training
Malling School
01 Aug 2020 Sat
9:30
U10 Team
Training
Aylesford
01 Aug 2020 Sat
11:00
U12 Team
Training
Aylesford
01 Aug 2020 Sat
12:30
U14 Team
Training
Aylesford
01 Aug 2020 Sat
14:15
U16 Team
U18 Team
Training
Aylesford
01 Aug 2020 Sat
16:00
U18 National League
Training
Aylesford
02 Aug 2020 Sun
14:00
Men's Team 2
Training
YMCA
03 Aug 2020 Mon
19:00
U18 National League
Training
MGGS
04 Aug 2020 Tue
20:15
Men's Team 1
Training
Aylesford
04 Aug 2020 Tue
19:45
Women's Team
Training
MGGS
05 Aug 2020 Wed
19:00
U18 National League
Training
MGGS
05 Aug 2020 Wed
19:30
U18 National League
Training
NLL
06 Aug 2020 Thu
19:00
U18 National League
Training
Malling School
08 Aug 2020 Sat
9:30
U10 Team
Training
Aylesford
08 Aug 2020 Sat
11:00
U12 Team
Training
Aylesford
08 Aug 2020 Sat
12:30
U14 Team
Training
Aylesford
08 Aug 2020 Sat
14:15
U16 Team
U18 Team
Training
Aylesford
08 Aug 2020 Sat
16:00
U18 National League
Training
Aylesford
09 Aug 2020 Sun
14:00
Men's Team 2
Training
YMCA
10 Aug 2020 Mon
19:00
U18 National League
Training
MGGS
11 Aug 2020 Tue
20:15
Men's Team 1
Training
Aylesford
11 Aug 2020 Tue
19:45
Women's Team
Training
MGGS
12 Aug 2020 Wed
19:00
U18 National League
Training
MGGS
12 Aug 2020 Wed
19:30
U18 National League
Training
NLL
13 Aug 2020 Thu
19:00
U18 National League
Training
Malling School
15 Aug 2020 Sat
9:30
U10 Team
Training
Aylesford
15 Aug 2020 Sat
11:00
U12 Team
Training
Aylesford
15 Aug 2020 Sat
12:30
U14 Team
Training
Aylesford
15 Aug 2020 Sat
14:15
U16 Team
U18 Team
Training
Aylesford
15 Aug 2020 Sat
16:00
U18 National League
Training
Aylesford
16 Aug 2020 Sun
14:00
Men's Team 2
Training
YMCA
17 Aug 2020 Mon
19:00
U18 National League
Training
MGGS
18 Aug 2020 Tue
20:15
Men's Team 1
Training
Aylesford
18 Aug 2020 Tue
19:45
Women's Team
Training
MGGS
19 Aug 2020 Wed
19:00
U18 National League
Training
MGGS
19 Aug 2020 Wed
19:30
U18 National League
Training
NLL

Latest News


Message from the chairman

Following Basketball England’s notification to all clubs, we are closed until the new season.

 

Keep an eye on this website.  We hope to resume in September, but this will be down to local and governm…

Read more...


CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19)

Please note that Basketball England has suspended all basketball activity for two weeks.

With this in mind, we regret that all coaching sessions have also been suspended.

Full statement ➡ bit.ly/2IJMz…

Read more...


Kent U15 Player selected

Kent U15 Player selected

Congratulations to all the Warriors players selected to play for Kent U15s

Read more...


Medway Cup Winners!

Medway Cup Winners!

Today our Men's Team became the Medway Cup Winners 2019 !!!!

Read more...