Men's Team 1

We have several men's team that meet in the Maidstone Area.

Kevin Maloney is the head coach and contact for the men's 1 and 2 teams.

This year they are playing in the Medway League Division 1.  http://www.medwaybasketball.co.uk/

Coach
Manager
Adrian Budurean
Ben Berger

Calendar

25 Oct 2020 Sun
14:00 - 16:00
Training
YMCA
27 Oct 2020 Tue
20:00 - 21:30
Training
NLL
01 Nov 2020 Sun
14:00 - 16:00
Training
YMCA
03 Nov 2020 Tue
20:00 - 21:30
Training
NLL
08 Nov 2020 Sun
14:00 - 16:00
Training
YMCA
10 Nov 2020 Tue
20:00 - 21:30
Training
NLL
15 Nov 2020 Sun
14:00 - 16:00
Training
YMCA
17 Nov 2020 Tue
20:00 - 21:30
Training
NLL
22 Nov 2020 Sun
14:00 - 16:00
Training
YMCA
24 Nov 2020 Tue
20:00 - 21:30
Training
NLL
29 Nov 2020 Sun
14:00 - 16:00
Training
YMCA
01 Dec 2020 Tue
20:00 - 21:30
Training
NLL