U18 National League

Our U18s are playing in the South II National League

Coach
Coach
Manager
Ryan
Dan
Rob

Calendar

15 Aug 2020 Sat
16:00 - 18:00
Training
Aylesford
17 Aug 2020 Mon
19:00 - 21:00
Training
MGGS
19 Aug 2020 Wed
19:00 - 21:00
Training
MGGS
19 Aug 2020 Wed
19:30 - 21:30
Training
NLL
20 Aug 2020 Thu
19:00 - 20:30
Training
Malling School
22 Aug 2020 Sat
16:00 - 18:00
Training
Aylesford
24 Aug 2020 Mon
19:00 - 21:00
Training
MGGS
26 Aug 2020 Wed
19:00 - 21:00
Training
MGGS
26 Aug 2020 Wed
19:30 - 21:30
Training
NLL
27 Aug 2020 Thu
19:00 - 20:30
Training
Malling School
29 Aug 2020 Sat
16:00 - 18:00
Training
Aylesford
31 Aug 2020 Mon
19:00 - 21:00
Training
MGGS
02 Sep 2020 Wed
19:00 - 21:00
Training
MGGS
02 Sep 2020 Wed
19:30 - 21:30
Training
NLL
03 Sep 2020 Thu
19:00 - 20:30
Training
Malling School
05 Sep 2020 Sat
16:00 - 18:00
Training
Aylesford
07 Sep 2020 Mon
19:00 - 21:00
Training
MGGS
09 Sep 2020 Wed
19:00 - 21:00
Training
MGGS
09 Sep 2020 Wed
19:30 - 21:30
Training
NLL
10 Sep 2020 Thu
19:00 - 20:30
Training
Malling School
12 Sep 2020 Sat
16:00 - 18:00
Training
Aylesford
14 Sep 2020 Mon
19:00 - 21:00
Training
MGGS
16 Sep 2020 Wed
19:00 - 21:00
Training
MGGS
16 Sep 2020 Wed
19:30 - 21:30
Training
NLL
17 Sep 2020 Thu
19:00 - 20:30
Training
Malling School
19 Sep 2020 Sat
16:00 - 18:00
Training
Aylesford
21 Sep 2020 Mon
19:00 - 21:00
Training
MGGS
23 Sep 2020 Wed
19:00 - 21:00
Training
MGGS
23 Sep 2020 Wed
19:30 - 21:30
Training
NLL
24 Sep 2020 Thu
19:00 - 20:30
Training
Malling School
26 Sep 2020 Sat
16:00 - 18:00
Training
Aylesford

Season - 2019/20

28 Sep 2019
U18 NL vs. Sussex Storm Blue
U18 National League
85 vs. 79
29 Sep 2019
U18 NL vs. Kent Panthers
Other
95 vs. 41
05 Oct 2019
U18 NL vs. London Youngblood Titans
U18 National League
48 vs. 89
12 Oct 2019
Surrey Rams II vs. U18 NL
U18 National League
65 vs. 53
20 Oct 2019
Sevenoaks Suns vs. U18 NL
U18 National League
Away
26 Oct 2019
U18 NL vs. Kent Panthers
U18 National League
94 vs. 49
02 Nov 2019
Northfleet Crusaders vs. U18 NL
U18 National League
99 vs. 47
09 Nov 2019
U18 NL vs. RDF Barking and Havering
U18 National League
80 vs. 99
16 Nov 2019
Mid Sussex Chargers vs. U18 NL
U18 National League
Away
23 Nov 2019
Newham All Star Sports Academy vs. U18 NL
U18 National League
Away
30 Nov 2019
U18 NL vs. Croydon Cougars
U18 National League
Home
07 Dec 2019
Sussex Bears vs. U18NL
U18 National League
80 vs. 60
15 Dec 2019
Sussex Storm Blue vs. U18 NL
U18 National League
89 vs. 75
04 Jan 2020
U18 NL vs. Surrey Rams II
U18 National League
86 vs. 78
12 Jan 2020
London Youngblood Titans vs. U18 NL
U18 National League
104 vs. 36
18 Jan 2020
U18 NL vs. Sevenoaks Suns
U18 National League
Home
26 Jan 2020
Kent Panthers vs. U18 NL
U18 National League
Away
08 Feb 2020
U18 NL vs. Northfleet Crusders
U18 National League
Home
15 Feb 2020
RDF Barking and Havering vs. U18 NL
U18 National League
Away
22 Feb 2020
U18 NL vs. Mid Sussex Chargers Royals
U18 National League
Home
29 Feb 2020
U18 NL vs. Newham All Star Sports Academy
U18 National League
Home
08 Mar 2020
Croydon Cougars vs. U18 NL
U18 National League
Away