U18 National League

Our U18s are playing in the South II National League

Coach
Coach
Manager
Ryan
Dan
Rob

Calendar

28 May 2020 Thu
19:00 - 20:30
Training
Malling School
30 May 2020 Sat
16:00 - 18:00
Training
Aylesford
01 Jun 2020 Mon
19:00 - 21:00
Training
MGGS
03 Jun 2020 Wed
19:00 - 21:00
Training
MGGS
03 Jun 2020 Wed
19:30 - 21:30
Training
NLL
04 Jun 2020 Thu
19:00 - 20:30
Training
Malling School
06 Jun 2020 Sat
16:00 - 18:00
Training
Aylesford
08 Jun 2020 Mon
19:00 - 21:00
Training
MGGS
10 Jun 2020 Wed
19:00 - 21:00
Training
MGGS
10 Jun 2020 Wed
19:30 - 21:30
Training
NLL
11 Jun 2020 Thu
19:00 - 20:30
Training
Malling School
13 Jun 2020 Sat
16:00 - 18:00
Training
Aylesford
15 Jun 2020 Mon
19:00 - 21:00
Training
MGGS
17 Jun 2020 Wed
19:00 - 21:00
Training
MGGS
17 Jun 2020 Wed
19:30 - 21:30
Training
NLL
18 Jun 2020 Thu
19:00 - 20:30
Training
Malling School
20 Jun 2020 Sat
16:00 - 18:00
Training
Aylesford
22 Jun 2020 Mon
19:00 - 21:00
Training
MGGS
24 Jun 2020 Wed
19:00 - 21:00
Training
MGGS
24 Jun 2020 Wed
19:30 - 21:30
Training
NLL
25 Jun 2020 Thu
19:00 - 20:30
Training
Malling School
27 Jun 2020 Sat
16:00 - 18:00
Training
Aylesford
29 Jun 2020 Mon
19:00 - 21:00
Training
MGGS
01 Jul 2020 Wed
19:00 - 21:00
Training
MGGS
01 Jul 2020 Wed
19:30 - 21:30
Training
NLL
02 Jul 2020 Thu
19:00 - 20:30
Training
Malling School
04 Jul 2020 Sat
16:00 - 18:00
Training
Aylesford
06 Jul 2020 Mon
19:00 - 21:00
Training
MGGS
08 Jul 2020 Wed
19:00 - 21:00
Training
MGGS
08 Jul 2020 Wed
19:30 - 21:30
Training
NLL
09 Jul 2020 Thu
19:00 - 20:30
Training
Malling School
11 Jul 2020 Sat
16:00 - 18:00
Training
Aylesford

Season - 2019/20

28 Sep 2019
U18 NL vs. Sussex Storm Blue
U18 National League
85 vs. 79
29 Sep 2019
U18 NL vs. Kent Panthers
Other
95 vs. 41
05 Oct 2019
U18 NL vs. London Youngblood Titans
U18 National League
48 vs. 89
12 Oct 2019
Surrey Rams II vs. U18 NL
U18 National League
65 vs. 53
20 Oct 2019
Sevenoaks Suns vs. U18 NL
U18 National League
Away
26 Oct 2019
U18 NL vs. Kent Panthers
U18 National League
94 vs. 49
02 Nov 2019
Northfleet Crusaders vs. U18 NL
U18 National League
99 vs. 47
09 Nov 2019
U18 NL vs. RDF Barking and Havering
U18 National League
80 vs. 99
16 Nov 2019
Mid Sussex Chargers vs. U18 NL
U18 National League
Away
23 Nov 2019
Newham All Star Sports Academy vs. U18 NL
U18 National League
Away
30 Nov 2019
U18 NL vs. Croydon Cougars
U18 National League
Home
07 Dec 2019
Sussex Bears vs. U18NL
U18 National League
80 vs. 60
15 Dec 2019
Sussex Storm Blue vs. U18 NL
U18 National League
89 vs. 75
04 Jan 2020
U18 NL vs. Surrey Rams II
U18 National League
86 vs. 78
12 Jan 2020
London Youngblood Titans vs. U18 NL
U18 National League
104 vs. 36
18 Jan 2020
U18 NL vs. Sevenoaks Suns
U18 National League
Home
26 Jan 2020
Kent Panthers vs. U18 NL
U18 National League
Away
08 Feb 2020
U18 NL vs. Northfleet Crusders
U18 National League
Home
15 Feb 2020
RDF Barking and Havering vs. U18 NL
U18 National League
Away
22 Feb 2020
U18 NL vs. Mid Sussex Chargers Royals
U18 National League
Home
29 Feb 2020
U18 NL vs. Newham All Star Sports Academy
U18 National League
Home
08 Mar 2020
Croydon Cougars vs. U18 NL
U18 National League
Away