U18 National League

Our U18s are playing in the South II National League

Coach
Coach
Manager
Ryan
Dan
Rob

Calendar

21 Nov 2019 Thu
19:00 - 20:30
Training
Malling School
23 Nov 2019 Sat
16:00 - 18:00
Training
Aylesford
23 Nov 2019 Sat
TBC
Fixture
Away vs. Newham All Star Sports Academy
25 Nov 2019 Mon
19:00 - 21:00
Training
MGGS
27 Nov 2019 Wed
19:00 - 21:00
Training
MGGS
27 Nov 2019 Wed
19:30 - 21:30
Training
NLL
28 Nov 2019 Thu
19:00 - 20:30
Training
Malling School
30 Nov 2019 Sat
16:00 - 18:00
Training
Aylesford
30 Nov 2019 Sat
16:30
Fixture
Home vs. Croydon Cougars
02 Dec 2019 Mon
19:00 - 21:00
Training
MGGS
04 Dec 2019 Wed
19:00 - 21:00
Training
MGGS
04 Dec 2019 Wed
19:30 - 21:30
Training
NLL
05 Dec 2019 Thu
19:00 - 20:30
Training
Malling School
07 Dec 2019 Sat
16:00 - 18:00
Training
Aylesford
09 Dec 2019 Mon
19:00 - 21:00
Training
MGGS
11 Dec 2019 Wed
19:00 - 21:00
Training
MGGS
11 Dec 2019 Wed
19:30 - 21:30
Training
NLL
12 Dec 2019 Thu
19:00 - 20:30
Training
Malling School
14 Dec 2019 Sat
16:00 - 18:00
Training
Aylesford
15 Dec 2019 Sun
16:00
Fixture
Away vs. Sussex Storm Blue
16 Dec 2019 Mon
19:00 - 21:00
Training
MGGS
18 Dec 2019 Wed
19:00 - 21:00
Training
MGGS
18 Dec 2019 Wed
19:30 - 21:30
Training
NLL
19 Dec 2019 Thu
19:00 - 20:30
Training
Malling School
21 Dec 2019 Sat
16:00 - 18:00
Training
Aylesford
23 Dec 2019 Mon
19:00 - 21:00
Training
MGGS
25 Dec 2019 Wed
19:00 - 21:00
Training
MGGS
25 Dec 2019 Wed
19:30 - 21:30
Training
NLL
26 Dec 2019 Thu
19:00 - 20:30
Training
Malling School
28 Dec 2019 Sat
16:00 - 18:00
Training
Aylesford
30 Dec 2019 Mon
19:00 - 21:00
Training
MGGS
01 Jan 2020 Wed
19:00 - 21:00
Training
MGGS
01 Jan 2020 Wed
19:30 - 21:30
Training
NLL
02 Jan 2020 Thu
19:00 - 20:30
Training
Malling School
04 Jan 2020 Sat
16:00 - 18:00
Training
Aylesford
04 Jan 2020 Sat
16:30
Fixture
Home vs. Surrey Rams II

Season - 2019/20

28 Sep 2019
U18 NL vs. Sussex Storm Blue
U18 National League
85 vs. 79
29 Sep 2019
U18 NL vs. Kent Panthers
Other
95 vs. 41
05 Oct 2019
U18 NL vs. London Youngblood Titans
U18 National League
48 vs. 89
12 Oct 2019
Surrey Rams II vs. U18 NL
U18 National League
65 vs. 53
20 Oct 2019
Sevenoaks Suns vs. U18 NL
U18 National League
Away
26 Oct 2019
U18 NL vs. Kent Panthers
U18 National League
94 vs. 49
02 Nov 2019
Northfleet Crusaders vs. U18 NL
U18 National League
99 vs. 47
09 Nov 2019
U18 NL vs. RDF Barking and Havering
U18 National League
Home
16 Nov 2019
Mid Sussex Chargers vs. U18 NL
U18 National League
Away
23 Nov 2019
Newham All Star Sports Academy vs. U18 NL
U18 National League
Away
30 Nov 2019
U18 NL vs. Croydon Cougars
U18 National League
Home
15 Dec 2019
Sussex Storm Blue vs. U18 NL
U18 National League
Away
04 Jan 2020
U18 NL vs. Surrey Rams II
U18 National League
Home
12 Jan 2020
London Youngblood Titans vs. U18 NL
U18 National League
Away
18 Jan 2020
U18 NL vs. Sevenoaks Suns
U18 National League
Home
26 Jan 2020
Kent Panthers vs. U18 NL
U18 National League
Away
08 Feb 2020
U18 NL vs. Northfleet Crusders
U18 National League
Home
15 Feb 2020
RDF Barking and Havering vs. U18 NL
U18 National League
Away
22 Feb 2020
U18 NL vs. Mid Sussex Chargers Royals
U18 National League
Home
29 Feb 2020
U18 NL vs. Newham All Star Sports Academy
U18 National League
Home
08 Mar 2020
Croydon Cougars vs. U18 NL
U18 National League
Away